

CHILLIWACK CURLING CLUB MINUTES OF THE FIRST BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

FOR 2024/2025 Season Sept 12th, 2024 following AGM

Present: Rick Pruim, Lisa Deputan, Fred Eves, Sherry Liptak, Gary Robinson,

Regan Tayor, Hollee Wark, Mike Veenbaas.

Absent: Kelli Graham Add'l Attendees:

Manager: Not relevant

1.0 Meeting called to order following conclusion of AGM.

2.0 Rick Pruim nominated and voted in by acclamation for President.

3.0 Mike Veenbass nominated and voted in by acclamation for Treasurer.

4.0 **Regan Taylor** and **Fred Eves** nominated for **Vice President. Fred Eves** voted in as **Vice President.**

5.0 Discussion of possible new director role.

6.0 **Secretary** role unfulfilled at this time. No names put forward.

12.0 Adjournment

NEXT MEETING: Tuesday Sept 24th at 5:00 PM